Members /félagar

Nafn netföng: Fæðingarár Félaga-númer

Ágúst Kvaran

agust@hi.is
1952 1*
Sigurður Gunnsteinsson
siggi@saa.is
/
siggir36@mmedia.is
/

srg@internet.is

1941 2*
Svanur Bragason —- 1945 3*
Pétur Reimarsson

reimarsson@gmail.com

1951 4*

Gunnlaugur Júlíusson

gunnlaugur.juliusson@samband.is
1952 5*
Halldór Guðmundsson
halldorg@mila.is
1955 6
Höskuldur Kristvinsson
hoskkr@landspitali.is
1949 7
Elín Reed

elinreed@yahoo.com
1963 8
Gunnar Richter

richter@simnet.is
1968 9
Ellert Sigurðsson
anel@internet.is ;


elli@rp.is
1959 10
Pétur Frantzson


petur.ingi.frantzson@reykjavik.is

1955 11

Hilmar Guðmundsson

hilmarg@alcan.com
1952 12
Guðmundur
Magni Þorsteinsson

magni@ru.is
1952 13
Eiður Aðalgeirsson
lina@btnet.is
1955 14

Börkur Árnason


barky@simnet.is
1972 15
Gísli Ásgeirsson
gisli@internet.is
1955 16
Karl Gíslason
kargi@vortex.is
1960 17
Þórður
Sigurvinsson

thordurgs@simnet.is
1953 18
Jón Sigurðsson
Jon.Sigurdsson@or.is
1957 19
Sigþór Ágústsson
post@hive.is
1955 20
Elvar Þór Karlsson

elvarr@visir.is
1990 21
Ágúst Guðmundsson

agud@internet.is
1972 22
Ingólfur Sveinsson
ingolfursv@islandia.is
1939 23
Bryndís
Baldursdóttir

bryndis@itn.is
1964 24

XXXXX XXXXXX

25
Ásgeir Elíasson
asgeir@skidasvaedi.is
1963 26
Sigurjón
Sigurbjörnsson

ssigur@visir.is

1955 27
Karl Rúnar
Martinsson

kalli-15@hotmail.com
1991 28

* Stofnfélagar

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: